बिमाकर्ताओं की कार्यकारी परिषद कार्यालय
Office of the Executive Council of Insurers

CAUTION for General public:- ECOI (formerly GBIC) does not involve, directly or through any representative, in sale of any kind of insurance or financial products. ECOI (GBIC) does not announce any bonus for policyholders or Insurers. Any person making any kind of transactions with such individuals/agents who are claiming themselves to be associated with or part of ECOI (GBIC) will be doing the same at his/her own risk.

Centrewise Contact Details of Secretary/Dy.Secretary/in Charge

Center Name of the person Designation Contact No.
ECOI Smt Moushumi Mukherji Secretary 022-26106980
Ahmedabad Shri D. N. Parmar A.O. (I/C) 079 -25501206
Bengaluru Shri Ganesh Kamath Mulky Secretary 080-26652047
Bhopal Shri D.R.Jain Dy. Secretary 0755-2769202
Bhubaneswar Shri Diptish Prasad Swain Dy. Secretary 0674-2596455
Chandigarh Smt S. Kaur Secretary 0172-2705861
Chennai Smt Sudha Ramanujam Dy.Secretary 044-24333668
Delhi Ms Meenakshi Kumar Secretary 011-23237539
Guwahati Shri J. K. Paul Dy.Secretary 0361-2632205
Hyderabad Shri B. Bala Sridevi Asstt. Secretary 040 -23328709
Jaipur Shri S. M. Sanwal Secretary 0141-2740798
Kochi Smt Lissamma Jose Asstt. Secretary 0484-2358759
Kolkata Shri Dipal Dey Dy. Secretary 033-22124340
Lucknow Shri Suresh Mishra Dy. Secretary 0522-2231330
Mumbai Smt Fathima Banu Dy. Secretary 022-26106360
Noida Shri Lalit Gupta Secretary 0120-2514250
Patna Shri M. P. Sinha Dy. Secretary 0612-2680952
Pune Ms S. S. Godbole Asst. Secretary 020-41312555