बिमाकर्ताओं की कार्यकारी परिषद कार्यालय
Office of the Executive Council of Insurers

CAUTION for General public:- ECOI does not involve, directly or through any representative, in sale of any kind of insurance or financial products. ECOI does not announce any bonus for policyholders or Insurers. Any person making any kind of transactions with such individuals/agents who are claiming themselves to be associated with or part of ECOI will be doing the same at his/her own risk.


1. Sri V. K. Sharma, Chairman, LIC of India - Chairman

2. Sri Nilesh Sathe, Member Life, IRDAI - Member

3. Sri Sudhir Shyam, Director, DFS, Ministry of Finance - Member

4. Sri G. Srinivasan, Chairman, GIPSA & Chairman cum MD, New India Assurance Co. Ltd. - Member

5. Sri Arjit Basu, MD & CEO, SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - Member

6. Sri Amitabh Chaudhry, MD & CEO, HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - Member

7. Sri Bhargav Dasgupta, MD & CEO, ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. - Member

8. Sri S. S. Gopalarathnam, MD & CEO, Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd. - Member

9. Sri Antony Jacob, CEO, Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd. - Member